Header Ads

President Buhari Inaugurates Eight Permanent Secretaries

Punch Metro reports that President Muhammadu Buhari has inaugurated eight newly-appointed Permanent Secretaries.

Buhari performed the ceremonies at the Presidential Villa, Abuja, shortly before he began presiding over the Federal Executive Council meeting normally held on Wednesdays.

The new permanent secretaries are Mohammed Dikwa (Borno), Ajani Madaline (Delta), Oluwuyiwa Enitan (Osun), Festus Yesufu Dawodu (Nasarawa).

The list includes, Bakare Wadinga (Adamawa), Babatunde Lawal (Lagos), Ernest Afolabi Umahi (Edo) and Nnamdi Maurice (Imo).

The President asked them to be dedicated to duty and help the Federal Government in executive its policies diligently.

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.