Header Ads

Prophet Ituen Reveals What Will Happen If Buhari Wins, Warns Politicians

The spiritual leader of Christ Deliverance Ministries Inc. (CDM) Lagos, His Grace, Prophet Ekong Ituen, has warned gladiators in the political circle not to consider politics as a do-or-die affair.

Prophet Ituen, speaking with newsmen in Lagos, also said that the second coming of President Muhammadu Buhari will be traumatic for looters.

“He is going to be ruthless in fighting corruption. He will also revisit the issue of power infrastructure because of the inefficiency in that sector that has hindered the expected economic growth.

“Much as I believe that President Muhammadu Buhari of All Progressive Congress will win 2019 Presidential election, you may not like him though, I however urge politicians not to overheat the polity on account of their desperation to get elected. Whatever anyone becomes in life is exclusively in the hands of God.

“I therefore urge the religious leaders in the country to refrain themselves from making inflammatory utterances that promotes conflicts and disunity because God gives power to whoever He pleases,” he said.

The cleric went on to advise politicians and lawmakers, to emulate Senator Godswill Akapbio describing him as a natural giver.

“He is an ardent advocate to the poor. I am impressed by the veracity of his generosity. It must be noted, that one of the cardinal attributes of our Lord Jesus Christ is love, which Senator Akpabio has demonstrated.

“It is my prayer that, others should emulate him because God takes pleasure on those who practices love and kindness. Commenting on the governorship election, he stated that there might be some surprises, but indications are that the ruling party will carry the day in all levels of election contests.

“Others that might have easy ride back to the government house include Babagana Zulum of Borno State, David Umahi of Ebonyi State, Abubakar Bagudu of Kebbi State, Nsima Ekere of Akwa Ibom State, Abdullahi Ganduje of Kano Sate, Ben Ayade of Cross river State, Aminu Bello Masari of Katsina State, Nasir El-Rufai of Kaduna State and Adebayo Adelabu of Oyo State and Babajide Sanwo-Olu of Lagos State among others,” he added.

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.